what's on

Guides Coffee Evening- Tuesday 27th November at 7 p.m. Come and support the 25th Glasgow Guide Company and Mental Health Scotland – lots of stalls!

Unlocking the Word - Advent Studies -: Tuesday 27th November, Tuesday 4th December, Tuesday 11th December, Tuesday 18th December - Session House, 10.30 a.m.. A warm invitation is extended to all.

Pop-In Café - every first Wednesday of the month - 2 - 3.30 p.m. - pound table - all welcome - next one, Wednesday 5th December

Sunday 2nd December - Lyric Choir Concert

Monday 3rd December - Book Group

Saturday 8th December, 4.30 p.m. - 6 p.m. - Messy Christmas Party Your family is invited to join us for Messy Church Madness - Bible Story, music, crafts, prayer and a family meal!
All are welcome! Bring your friends! Messy Church Click here

Sunday 9th December - Mackintosh Choir Christmas Concert - 7 p.m.

Christmas Services

Sunday 9th December - Gift Service (Glasgow Caring City) 11 a.m.

Sunday 16th December Nine Lessons and Carols (see below) 6.30 p.m.

Sunday 23rd December Nativity (unrehearsed) 11 a.m.

Monday 24th December Christingle 6.30 p.m.
Watchnight Service 11.30 p.m.

Tuesday 25th December Family Service 10.30 a.m.

Sunday 30th December Family Service 11 a.m.


Nine Lessons and Carols - Sunday 16th December
Cameron and the Choir invite you to join them for their 20th service of Nine Lessons and Carols - their Christmas gift to the congregation. Enjoy some time away from the business of Christmas preparation to hear the Christmas story unfold in word and song, both modern and traditional, in the peace of the candlelit sanctuary.

St John's-Renfield Youth Group - Anyone in S1 and above is welcome to join us every Sunday night from 7-8.30 p.m. during term time.  See you in the Large Hall.